Admin

Faculty and Staff

Our teachers are all certified and/or highly qualified.  They are uniquely dedicated and truly enjoy teaching the Core Knowledge curriculum.


 
   Photo  Name  Title  Email  
 

Administration

 
  ann



Ann Hudson Principal ahudson@rmae.org
  dyann


Dyann Bartlett Office Manager/HR dbartlett@rmae.org
 
lauren

Lauren Aidinovich Principal's Secretary laidinovich@rmae.org
  deb


Deb Kelley Financial Office dkelley@rmae.org
   todd Todd Wellman  Building Maintenance  twellman@rmae.org  
 

Kindergarten

   mc Mikela Schwinn   Kindergarten Teacher mschwinn@rmae.org  
   chip  Kristen Cipielewski  Kindergarten Teacher kcipielewski@rmae.org  
 

1st Grade

  sonya


Sonya Sava 1st Grade Teacher ssava@rmae.org
   wellman  
 Amanda Wellman

 1st Grade Teacher  awellman@rmae.org  
           
 

2nd Grade

 
k


Anna Grose 2nd Grade Teacher agrose@rmae.org
   jaye  Jaye Scheid  2nd Grade Teacher  jscheid@rmae.org  
 

3rd Grade

  2260


Sharon Narans 3rd Grade Teacher snarans@rmae.org
   evin Evin Prouty 3rd Grade Teacher eprouty@rmae.org  
 

4th Grade

  mary


Mary Gordon 4th Grade Teacher mgordon@rmae.org
  f


Tracee Vickery 4th Grade Teacher tvickery@rmae.org
 

5th Grade

  deeter


Sarah Deeter 5th Grade Teacher sdeeter@rmae.org
   c  Carrie Weiker 5th Grade Teacher cweiker@rmae.org  
 

Elementary Aides 

  tiff



Tiffany Fontaine Elementary Aide tfontaine@rmae.org

  Jo Benjamin Photo Joanna Benjamin

Elementary Teacher Aide mschwinn@rmae.org
 

lidia




 Lidia Dominguez-Valles Instructional Aide  ldominuez@rmae.org  
 

6th Grade

  l


Lynette Adams 6th Grade Math/Science Teacher ladams@rmae.org
 
b

Betsy Bartelt 6th Grade Language Arts/Social Studies Teacher bbartelt@rmae.org
 

7th/8th

  e


Emily Johnson 7th/8th Social Studies Teacher ejohnson@rmae.org
 

jeff

Jeff Whitson 7th/8th Social Studies Teacher jwhitson@rmae.org
  t


Tony Bryant 7th/8th Grade Science Teacher tbryant@rmae.org
  b


Betsy O'Connor 7th/8th Grade Language Arts Teacher bconnor@rmae.org
 

Middle School Aide

  d


Deb Carbone Middle School Teacher Aide dcarbone@rmae.org
   

Specials Teachers

   
  a

 Amanda Simonds Art - Elementary asimonds@rmae.org  
  t

Brinda Pumphrey Art - Middle School Blanepumphrey@rmae.org
   s Susanna Jacobson Music - Elementary sjacobson@rmae.org   
   g Gretchen Moritz Music - Middle School gmoritz@rmae.org  
   b Lisa Best  Physical Education lbest@rmae.org  
   h Patsy Lasater  Spanish plasater@rmae.org  
   i Ian Dunbar  Technology Idunbar@rmae.org  
           
 

Support Services Staff

  m


Melanie Kilroy Support Services Staff -Mental Health Provider mkilroy@rmae.org
  s

Shawna Jermano Support Services Staff - Speech Therapist sjermano@rmae.org
  s


Kathy Grubb Support Services Staff - SPED kgrubb@rmae.org
 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.